Board

Executive Board 2017 – 2018

POSITION NAME PHOTO EMAIL PHONE
Chairman Isaac Mukiibi isaac.mukiibi@sdr.se 0708-335460
Vice Chairman John Jjuko jemba-john@lycos.com 0707-191829
Secretary Simon Nkangi nkangi@hotmail.com 0705-572788
Vice Secretary Hassan Kabuye hknc@comhem.se 0708-762685
Treasurer Jacques Masete  jackma@hotmail.com  073-4974288
Vice Treasurer Nancy Molander
Project Secretary Paul Siu paul.siu@hotmail.com 0705-396916
Organising Secretary Charles Bijjugo chcabijj@bredband.net  073-3901858
Substitute Mathias Bugembe bugembe@telia.com
Auditor  Makoha Mahisa makoha.mahisa@yahoo.com 072-8365882
Nomination Committee  Tanja Nkangi tanja@tanjankangi.com
 Ray Jackson Kafeero
Web Editor Hassan Kabuye  hknc@comhem.se 0708-762685

Swedish NGO with good experience in running charity projects in Africa